Faculty & Staff

NOTE: Watts has transitioned to offer a Bachelor of Science in Nursing degree and is now known as Watts College of Nursing. For more information, click here.

School of Nursing Administration

Peggy C. Walters, EdD, MSN, MEd, RN, NEA-BC
Director of Nursing Education

Yolanda Neal, DNP, MSN, RN
Associate Director of Nursing Education

Brandon Balandra, MA
Associate Director of Business and Finance

Jennifer Hawkins, BSN, RN 
Coordinator of Student Affairs

Kimberly Black, MEd, BS
Coordinator of Registration and Enrollment


Claire Bassett, MSN, RN
Elizabeth Cantor, MSN, RN, CNOR
Anna Choquette, MSN, RN, OCN
Barbara Dotson, DNP, MSN, RN, CNE 
Nancy Eisenson, MSN, RN, CNE 
Shannon Ford, MSN, RN, CPNP
Tricia Harrison, MSN, RN
Darlene Hicks, DNP, MSN, RN, CNE
Trynequa Jones, DNP, MSN, RN​
Judy-Anne King, DNP, MSN, RN, CDE
Shirley Murray, MSN, RN
Gail Peace, MSN, RN, CNE
Kristen Schutz, MSN, RN
Karen Webb, MSN, RN

Watts School of Nursing does not discriminate in the educational program or activities of the School on the basis of race, color, religion, national origin, disability, veteran status, sexual orientation, gender identity, gender expression, sex, genetic information, or age.